Follow

Delete a User From Your Client Account

Administrators have the ability to delete users from the ScribbleLive Engage account. The deleted user will automatically be removed from all live and upcoming streams.

Navigation
Dashboard > Settings > Manage Users
Permission Level
Administrator


To Delete a User:

  1. Go to the Manage Users page by clicking Settings > Manage Users on the left navigation bar.
  2. In the All Users module, scroll down the list and click on the name of the user you wish to delete from your account. 
  3. Click on the Delete User button. Click OK on the system prompt to confirm that you want to delete the user from your account. The user's name will be removed from the account.

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments