Follow

Channels: How to edit, delete, and reorder

You can edit and delete channel details and setting or reorder channels which will determine how they will appear in your channel drop down list on the hosted website.

Where

Media Manager > Channels

How To

Edit and Delete:
  1. On the channel you wish to edit or delete, click on the red edit icon.
  2. From here you have the ability to edit the Details, Appearance, Custom Fields and Keywords section. 
  3. To edit the channel settings, simply make the needed changes and click the "Save Changes" button.
  4. To delete the channel, go back to main channel list and click X button next to the channel name.

Reorder:

  1. From the Channel list, select the desired channel.
  2. Drag the channel selected to the desired position.
  3. After you're done making changes, click Save.

Channels appear on your hosted website left to right, top to bottom.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments